RSS

The Real Christmast Nails (Happy Holidays!) **Updated**

20 Dec

December 20, 2010

image

image

2 months ago I posted a nail look and claimed it to be Christmas nails, but that was solely by accident. Today I am posting the actual Christmas nails. I will update with clearer camera photos (but I think these mobile photos is pretty clear), I won’t go in to which polish I used cuz there’s just too many. The only thing I will say is that I had to mix a grassy green with a dark blue to get the Christmas tree green. This was my first try with mixing colours! I am just glad my highschool art classes actually taught me something lol. Oh! And I did cheat a little and konad the bow.

Until next time live well and shop LOTS! And HAPPY HOLIDAYS 🙂

***UPDATE***

so as promised, here is the more clearer pictures from my camera 🙂



K I don’t know what’s up, but wordpress seems to be doing something to my photos and making them slightly blurry…not sure why…but the pictures looks fine if you click into it. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 20, 2010 in All Things Prettified!, Nail-mania

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
