RSS

Back from Vaca. First post: Recent mani

16 May

May 16, 2011

It’s actually been almost 2 weeks since I got back from Portland. I know I said I would post after I got back. But I procrastinated… I didn’t buy much in Portland, and only one make up item. I’ll post my haul if I have nothing else to post about. Lol.

So to start the first post in a while I have decided to go with a mani that i just did last night. I have been very patiently waiting for my nails to grow longer and look healthier, and it has not happened. So I decided to put that on hold and just wear polish. So I recently got the Sally Hansen nail peel sticker (I think that’s what it’s called) it was 40% off at Rexall so I got it for 5.50 (I think). Anyways, I just had to try it out. But I thought the stickers were too expensive to use it all up at once, so I only did 1 finger on each hand, and left the rest to my trusty konad.

image

To my surprise the nail stickers were pretty easy to use. Just wish they weren’t so pricy… I will update on how long they last. So far they look pretty promising.

I will try not to procrastinate and blog more. Apologies 🙂
Btw I am typing this with my phone so please excuse the typos. Lol

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 16, 2011 in All Things Prettified!, Nail-mania

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
